St. Patrick’s Day Inspired Party Eyes


Hey guys! Tonight, I plan on goin partyin, so I did this look that incorporates some green and blue eyeshadows. I didn’t want to do an all green eyeshadow look because my dress has green in it (too much of the same color is not cute!), so I came up with this look:

Image

Here are the products I used:

Facefront Cosmetics eyeshadow pigment in Meramint – Applied this color to the inner one-third of my eyelid.

Facefront Cosmetics eyeshadow pigment in Seaing Green – Applied this color to the center of my eyelid.

MAC Contrast – Applied this to the outer one-third of my eyelid.

MAC Print – Applied to the crease.

MAC Stars n- Rockets – Used this eyeshadow as my transition color above the crease.

I added a little bit of matte black eyeshadow (any brand will work) to the outer V of my eyes to create a more smokey look.

On face:

I wore a plum blush from Cover girl on my cheeks and I kept my lips in a neutral color to combat the eyes.

I hope this look will help you out if you’re goin out tonight. Have fun and happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!

Leave a Reply

