Tequila on the Beach Makeup Look


Hey guys! Today, I did another spring inspired look…the weather is getting warmer in NY! Anyway, I came up with this look, using a lime green and blue eyeshadow pigments to create a bold look.Image

Here are the products that were used to create this look:

Body Bling Cosmetics Duochrome Green Eyeshadow Pigment ( I bought this pigment on Ebay for $2, and it was very pigmented and vibrant…excellent buy!)

Body Bling Cosmetics Metallic Bold Blue eyeshadow pigment (Also $2 on Ebay)

Dark gray eyeshadow and black eyeshadow from the Sleek Bad Girl Palette (Absolutely love this palette!)

Sugarpill eyeshadow in Dollipop (Applied on the outer half, above my crease)

MAC Creme de Violet eyeshadow (Applied in the inner half, above my crease)

I used a regular pink blush from a palette I bought on Ebay on my cheeks, and I wore Star Nova lipglass from MAC on my lips (my favorite lipglass right now!)

I added a little bit of NYX Candy Glitter liner in Disco Queen on my lower lash line, just to give my eyes that extra pop!

Enjoy ur day and thanks for viewing!!

One thought on “Tequila on the Beach Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

