Boho Chic Eye Makeup


Image

Products Used:

Urban Decay Naked Palette – I used the eyeshadow, Chopper, on the center of my eyes, Busted on the inner and outer corner of my eyes(applied very softly to give my eyes more depth). I used the eyeshadow Tease, in my crease.

Body Bling Cosmetics Eyeshadow pigment in Coral – Used this color on the inner lid and outer part of my lid

NARS Night Clubbing – Blended this color along my lashline to give my lashes the appearance of being fuller, and used it very subtly on the outer corner of my eyes.

I used Milani’s Liquif-eye metallic eye pencil in Silver on my water line. This made my eyes look more open.

This was my re-creation of Boho chic makeup. The pictures didn’t show it in the best light, but believe me, it looked fabulous! Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

