Galaxy Cat Eye Makeup Look


Hey, everyone! Today, I did a cat eye look that will be great for a party or just a night out with friends. It’s a dramatic look, but definitely easy to do (with some practice).Image

Here are the products I used:Image

MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack (Used it to draw the cat eye and filled in my lids with this gel liner.)

NARS Night Breed (Applied it all over my lid and blended it out with an ELF Blending brush)

MAC Deep Truth (Applied this eyeshadow over the NARS Night Breed to make the look a little less dramatic. The black eyeshadow looked too gothic on me 😦

MAC Shock-A-Holic (Used a pencil brush and swiped through my crease and extended it out to meet the cat eyeliner.)

NYX Lagoon Sparkle eyeshadow (Applied this as my transition color above my crease).

Lastly, I used a NYX liquid glitter liner in Disco Queen and applied it above the black liner in the inner corner of my eyes. I also applied the liner on my lower lash line, about half way.The glitter will make your eyes sparkle and illuminate in a darkened room, and make them look ultra sexy 😉

If you’re in a super dramatic mood, wear some false eyelashes or Maybelline falsies mascara…it will make ur lashes look thicker, with lots of volume.

Anyway, I hope you will try this out! it will make a great party look. See y’all soon!

Leave a Reply

