Gorgeous Green-Violet Smoky Eyes


Spring is coming very soon, so I am goin to do a lot of spring inspired looks. I did a green-violet smoky eye look today. Here are the products I used:

For the eyes, I used…

MAC Green Smoke eyeshadow on the lids and lower lash line

MAC Knight’s Divine in my crease and lower lash line

MAC Carbon on my lashline and outer corner of my eyes

MAC’s Full Force Violet pigment in my outer crease

Facefront Cosmetics Meramint eyeshadow pigment on the inner half of my lids

On my face, I used Lola’s Sheer oil-free liquid foundation and MAC’s Studio Fix pressed powder

I used Milani’s, Tantastic Bronzer on my cheeks

And Lastly….I wore MAC’s Star Nova and Nars Pillow talk on my lips

Anyway, I hope you like the look!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

