Look of the Day: Color Attack Eyes, With and Without Glasses


Today is Friday, yay!!!! You probably figured out by now that I love color! So, I did a look today that pretty much covered all the colors in the rainbow and then some lol. I used mainly MAC products: MAC eyeshadow named Creme de violet, Atlantic Blue, Orange pigment, and Pink bronze pigment. I also used a dark green eyeshadow from the Sleek Bad Girl Palette and a hot pink color from Sugarpill cosmetics. I used NYX studio liquid liner in extreme plum, extreme blue, and extreme black. I wore MAC’s Star Nova lip glass on my lip (don’t wanna wear a bright lip color cuz I have too much action on my eyes, as u can see lol). Anyway, I hope you guys like the look! This will make a great party look – You don’t have to use so many colors or you can just switch out colors for the ones you like and that will work well with ur outfit. Enjoy ur friday!!

 Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

